Accessibility CopyrightContentsPrivacy  

Hyde Lea Parish Council

Main road through Hyde Lea
Main road through Hyde Lea

Key Council contacts

Clerk to the Parish Council

Mr D Jones
35 Morris Drive
Kingston Hill
ST16 3YE
Telephone: 01785 604405
Email: Parish Clerk

Parish Councillors

Mr John Eaves [chairman]01785 245028
Ms Jane Wilkes01785 215150
Mr Robert Edwards01785 242542
Mr William Mason01785 252026
Mr Robert Pitt01785 246782

District Councillors

Mr Stephen Leighton07790 305099
Mr Ray Sutherland01785 244739

County Councillor

Mr Mark Winnington01785 822224

Top of page